Best Accounting Software for Marriage Halls   11 comments

Soft Accounting provides a very simple yet comprehensive Financial and Inventory/Cost Accounting Solution for Marriage Halls. To operate this application is NOT different than just entering booking information in usual booking diary which is kept by all the Marriage Halls. You will enter only booking form and for purchases, you will enter only a simple purchase form. In addition there are simple cash book and journal entry forms to enter daily expenditure/ adjusting entries. Following is a sample Booking Form:

MH

In this simple Booking Form, all you have to do is to just choose Date, Hall Number, Menu Code, Extra Items and No. of Persons, Advance Received etc.

With this simple booking entry you will get your detailed Financial Accounting Ledgers, Inventory Stock Registers, Costing Information, Trial Balance, Graphs and much more.

Free Demo Version:

Please download free demo version from following link (MS Access 2010 file):

http://www.mediafire.com/download/81wpl0mqyms193w/MarriageHallDemo.accdb

11 responses to “Best Accounting Software for Marriage Halls

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Please let me know your contact details, i want to buy the software,

  2. Carillon’s team and accounting software
    can help you and your company achieve the benefits and competitive advantage of implementing Know It Now Management.

  3. pls contact me on 03338208600 i want to buy this software

  4. a need marriagehall related software,pl.contact me rajukumarnarang@gmail.com

    rajkumar narang
  5. I want to purchase this softwear email team3pk@gmail.com

  6. i want this software how can i get it that my email bahadur2002@hotmail.com

  7. Usually I don’t learn post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice post.

  8. Attractive component to content. I simply stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to
    assert that I get in fact loved account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing in your augment or even I success you access constantly fast.

  9. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you are utilizing? I’m having some
    small security problems with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more safe. Do you have any solutions?

  10. It is great information about Accounting Software for Marriage Halls . I like very much a lot of information from this article. SelectCiti provides free information details on availability of best AC marriage halls in Chennai. For more information visit our website : http://www.selectciti.com/category/all-company/chennai/1/marriage-halls/8/

  11. I want to purchase this marriage hall software. Please contact me

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

